Work in Progress: Storefront Garden

Soil Searchers”  have been working at night, so when I come to open up, I’m always pleasantly surprised to see how our garden is changing.

They planted bulbs and I think a hydrangea, which I love!

I love the moss! and this they said this bush will bloom with yellow flowers.

Pothos sitting, and getting ready for planting.

More bulbs.

More Pothos, and I think a couple of daffodil below.

If you lived in the Bushwick area or close by, and have a yard or small area that you don’t have time to mind,  get ahold of these guys! They work with any budget you have.  I had None, a look what they are doing!

One response

Leave a Reply

