Keys in Hand & Freshly Painted!!!!

 I just picked up the keys and snuck a peak at the still wet paint job.
They painted the ceiling silver for me and it looks awesome with
the "misty teal," and the painted cement floor doesn't look so bad!
One day maybe I'll put in some nice floors, but this will do for now.
I only had my phone with me for photos,
and could not go in because of the wet paint on the floor,
so this is the best shot I could get….around the corner from the back door.


Karin Persan of
Better Than Jam
www.betterthanjamnyc.com

Leave a Reply

