New Bamboo Cotton T Dresses

This weeks dresses are made out of that really soft bamboo cotton I just got. I’m very happy with the way they turned. I had to raise the price a bit, to $50. I still think that that’s pretty reasonable. I printed three colors instead of the two, that are on the older just cotton and cotton blends. I have two more fabrics printed at the studio waiting to get sewn, so check back later on the etsy site.

Also I just got a blackberry, YEAH! and if I can figure out how to set up my email, I will be able to leave them up online while I sell tomorrow at the Brooklyn Flea in Fort Greene.

Leave a Reply

